Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 294 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Rob Hixon on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We use these guys exclusively to clear our main line of roots, which is a problem that develops every four or five years. Always professional and reasonably priced!

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Joe Davenport on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Always the first place I call for plumbing and drain issues.

Would hire again

5 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Crystal Risch on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

They responded to my request for a quote same day. Scheduled 2 days later. Called ahead of arriving and were prompt and courteous. Konner was able to quickly find and clear the drain with no mess, then had time left in the one hour minimum and cleared another pipe for me. Thank you!

5 Stars

October 11, 2020 by Phil Andrews on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Fast response and very helpful service. They didn't actually do any work for us, but we called for a service estimate. He came out quickly and was very helpful in giving us suggestions on how we could easily fix the problem ourselves, which we did. Since we had already dug up the underground rain drain pipes, he was able to easily assess the fix. Since their schedule was so booked up (for about 3 months) he suggested that we fix it ourselves, and I'm glad we did, because we got it done quickly and cheaply. I appreciated the honesty and helpfulness. Will call them again if we have any drain issues in the future.

5 Stars

October 4, 2020 by Mike Nelson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had my rain drain system cleaned out. Very pleasant to work with. Was able to come out the next day. Estimate was right on. Clean and arrived on time. I would call them again in a heartbeat.

5 Stars

September 29, 2020 by Cary Potter on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was very friendly and professional. Thank you Louis!

clogged toilet

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by sarah on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis did great and unclogged the toilet in 15 minute! Very courteous and answered all my questions. He was able to get to my house within a couple of hours of calling. Definitely keeping their card for future reference.

5 Stars

August 22, 2020 by Randy Kadow on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

The main waterline on my house sprung a leak. We diagnosed the leak, called Clog Pro and they had water restored to our home within 15 hours of calling. Quality work, quick response and all for a fair price. Thank you to Kenny in the office and the professional plumber (don’t recall his name)!!

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Chris King on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Had a backup in my septic system. I called Clog Pro and they dispatched Louis to help me out with my problem. Louis is a great technician and has extensive experience with septic systems. I was dreading an aging system that may be an expensive repair or even unthinkably, an entirely replacement. Louis was able to access the problem area quickly, jet through the clog and even cleaned the entire line, all in just a matter of a couple hours - saved me a bundle. Dispatch even called me a couple hours later to make sure I was happy with my service. I would absolutely recommend Louis and Clog Pro for solving a problem quickly and cost effectively. Although it's hard to find, this is quality tradesmanship...

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by S Gray on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Update July 2020: called them again to deal with toilet not draining properly. Again, very prompt, courteous, and helpful. Recommend them. Clog Pro responded very quickly to my request for help with repairs to a leaky bathtub faucet (leaking hot water at a pretty good clip). The plumber (Dan) was prompt, courteous, practical, and very helpful. I ended up also getting a quote for additional plumbibg work I need to have done, and I really appreciated Dan's reasonable and thorough approach to helping me with all of it.

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Mrscube 187 on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I called and got estimates from four different plumbers. These guys were very reasonable and honest about the charges. Louis came and unclogged my kitchen sink. He was awesome and very professional. You could tell he was experienced. He explained everything and did an awesome job. I will use them again if I need a plumber.

5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Nathan Corliss on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I got a bunch of plumbing tasks done that took about three hours. Robert provided an accurate estimate at the beginning of the work, and worked efficiently. What stood out to me, is he took care of some things I thought would be bigger projects, but he handled in a few minutes, so I felt like I got a good bang for my buck.

Excellent service

5 Stars

August 3, 2020 by Steve & Debby Ward on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We experienced very professional and knowledgeable service, from ClogPro, on the bursting our sewer pipe which had been full of tree roots, causing our sewer to be backed up. The repairs were done in a timely manner, just as discussed and the grounds were left as they were when they started the project. They were very respectful and conscientious of the properties involved.

5 Stars

August 2, 2020 by Chris Wonderly on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith provided the required service within the time frame that was outlined and did a great job. I would definitely recommend Clog Pro to friends for their sanitary system needs.

5 Stars

July 31, 2020 by Julie C. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I want to give a great big shout out to Robert Heyman with Clogpro!  What an awesome company. The American Legion Post 14 found a leak in their outside hose bib. After calling many companies Clog Pro came through. They fit us in a lot earlier than expected.  They sent out Robert and he got right to work. Found the problem and found a solution to help us out!!! They were very fast and efficient.  We will use this company every time we have a need.  Great company

5 Stars

July 14, 2020 by Lydia Lunacy on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

The wonderful man Louis worked so hard on our kitchen sink and gave us some great advice on what to do and what not to do. This is the guy you want to ask for to work on all your plumbing needs! Thank you so much again!!!! We can finally do our dishes! Haha

5 Stars

July 1, 2020 by Dora Dora on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We just had Clog Pro's service today. They did a superb job. They came shortly after our call, fixed the clogged sewer line and explained things very well. They went above and beyond. We are very satisfied and will recommend their service.

Impressed

5 Stars

June 23, 2020 by Carolyn on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

What a great group of people! Jesse explained what needed to be done and answered all my questions. Victor and Franny did an amazingly fast job replacing part of the sewer line and putting my azaleas back where they belonged and even spreading some grass seed. Louis jetted out minor problem spots and checked everything. And Kim always had a smile in her voice when I called. Oh, and Marsh is terrific too.

5 Stars

June 20, 2020 by Sheila L. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Very knowledgeable and professional, had our drain cleared within 30 minutes on a Sunday. They are reasonable and do not charge extra on weekends!

Auger the Toilet

5 Stars

June 10, 2020 by Monsieur Fixit on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis arrived ahead of schedule after contacting me with an ETA and cleared the cloggy toilet tout sweet. Nice to know C-Pro offers a full range of plumbing services as well. Five stars sez it all!
Total Reviews: 294