Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 391 reviews

Individual Reviews


Stellar service

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Jinny Jones on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We were having issues with our laundry line backing up. Louis and Josh listened closely to our problems and asked questions to troubleshoot and find the best solution to fix it. They cleaned out the line and made sure that a super plus load from the washing machine could go through without issue. They were both very professional and helpful. They even found our lost tv remote! Excellent service. We definitely reccomend Clog Pro and especially Louis and Josh.

Sewage line scoping & clearing

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Jen Lockwood on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

My husband and I were very pleased with Clog Pro (recommended by our neighbor) and the work that Louis & Joshua did to clear our sewer line today. We called mid-Monday, got clear pricing info over the phone, and got scheduled for early Tuesday morning. Louis & Joshua arrived in the scheduled window, listened as we described the situation, and clearly explained the pricing and options to pursue. They quickly went to work using the camera to identify the issue (a ball of tree roots) and then used the water jet to clear it. They fed the camera through our roof vent all the way to the main in the street which allowed us to see that the final result was a clear line both inside and out, which was very reassuring. They also shared a recommendation that would make it easier in the future to clear debris that will slowly gather from aging pipes. I felt the price was fair for the time spent, and I would definitely use Clog Pro for any future plumbing work.

job experience

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by john riley on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis and his partner were courteous and explained everything that they were going to do to fix the problem. They detailed the cost of everything before starting work. Louis fixed the problem in minutes, they cleaned up and were done. Fantastic job!! I would definitely use ClogPro again. John

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Jessy Stryker on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

ClogPro just saved my sanity! The technician, Louis, and his assistant were not only on-time, knowledgeable and efficient, but they were friendly as well. The best part obviously is the drain from my kitchen sink is now unclogged and we can clean our dishes with ease again! Thank you ClogPro and Louis! Do not hesitate to call them if you need drain repair or unclogging!

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Chris Tinnin on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

These guys are great. They came out and video’d my sewer after it backed up in my basement. They determined it was the city’s problem and helped me cal out the city to fix it. They gave me info on filing a claim with the city and saved me hundreds of dollars in the process. I’ll call them next time I have an issue too.

5 Stars

August 10, 2021 by Wes Shults on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

While selling my home one significant repair item was discovered during the home inspection. When informed that the sale of my home hinged on getting a sewer pipe flushed and reinspected, ClogPRO was able to squeeze me into their schedule before the contracted deadline. A simple pipe cleaning and camera inspection byClogPRO saved me from having to tear up my front yard They went above and beyond with their service and I will definitely call them the next time I need plumbing services.

5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Alison Wesley on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We needed help with our faucet and they were on time, really helpful and professional. We'll use their services again!

5 Stars

July 24, 2021 by Nick B. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I work for a restaurant chain in the Portland area and we needed our kitchen drains unclogged from a grease buildup. We originally had Rescue Rooter out and it was very clear that they were trying to run up the cost of the job without actually getting it fixed. Then I called Clog Pro. Danny came out and arrived even earlier than the window I was given. He had a great attitude, offered me great tips to keep the drains clear and charged a much more realistic price than Rescue Rooter did. Clog Pro will be who I call for all of our restaurant needs and I suggest you do the same for your home or business.

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by BARBARA Kolb on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Danny was great..punctual and professional. He unclogged my drain that wasn't working for 2 months and it was half the price of what another company was charging. He was friendly and efficient and I will use them next time.

Great service

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by ADRIANNA MELLO on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had a clog, a big one, the guy that came was very courteous, very professional, very friendly...i was so thankful Clog Pro could get me in the same day i called

4 Stars

July 1, 2021 by on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Very busy right now

First time customer

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Daniella on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

My first experience with the company was great. Louis did a great job with our clogged sink, working quickly and efficiently to solve the issue. Would highly recommend!

Visit June 24

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Otto Krause on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Hi, Louis just left here after inspecting our 3 toilets and sinks and unclogging one sink. He was on time, courteous, explained everything. Work was completed in what I considered minimal time and he just departed. Thanks for the service. He left a magnet so I'll be sure to call again when needed.

Louis Griffin

5 Stars

June 23, 2021 by Pat smith on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffin was a very knowledgeable and helpful employee did an outstanding job will use these to pump out my septic tank Outstanding customer service was very professional

Very impressive work by Louis G.

5 Stars

June 23, 2021 by Yi Yao on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Your guy Louis Griffith did a wonderful job clearing tree roots from my trench drain. And the most important thing is that he enjoyed his work so much while helping people like me . Really appreciated it. Will let my friends know about your company.

Un-Flooded Laundry Room

5 Stars

June 20, 2021 by Cam on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I've had floods in my laundry room, called a washing machine repairman, and was told it was a clogged pipe. Clog Pro was recommended to me by a friend, so I called. Marcus came out on Monday, assessed the situation, and said I need to re-pipe the area. Robert came on Thursday, did an excellent job installing new pipes, and said I should still have the pipe snaked. Louis came on Saturday, snaked the pipe efficiently, and now I have a laundry room that works with no flooding. An excellent experience all around! I'll be calling again if I have any other plumbing issues!

Fantastic customer service!

5 Stars

June 15, 2021 by Tracy Tassio on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We had a clog somewhere in our system, and Louis found the problem and fixed it!! We are so very thankful for his knowledge and friendly customer service! We will definitely be calling Clog Pro if we ever have another issue! Thank you Louis!

Simply the Best!

5 Stars

June 15, 2021 by Jon G on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis got my drains flowing again and was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was on time and very professional. I could not have asked for more.

Basement drain back up

5 Stars

June 14, 2021 by Toi Bailey on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

My morning started off with me finding water backing up in my basement through the floor drain. I called Clog Pro and to the rescue they came. Louis showed up on time and got the drain flowing immediately. He not only got the job done fast he was very knowledgeable about the clogged drain. I highly recommend Louis and Clog Pro for any clogged drain issues. Great Job! Thanks again

5 Stars

June 14, 2021 by Michael on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis G. was professional and friendly, even when faced with a stubborn pipe cap. Explained everything, let me watch the sewer camera and answered all my questions. Made a bad situation easier! Don’t use “flushable” wipes!
Total Reviews: 391