Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 366 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Chris Haberthur on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis got my drains flowing again and was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was on time and very professional. I'm hoping I don't need this kind of work again, but if I do I know who I'm calling. Thanks!

Amazing

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Chris on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Lewis was prompt, arrived early to our home. He was very professional and informative during the process. Clog Pro far exceeded our expectations and I would refer them to family and friends.

5 Stars

June 6, 2021 by Rob on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis is the man! Professional, punctual and just a all around nice guy. Give these guys a jingle for any of your plumbing needs.

5 Stars

June 5, 2021 by Jean Atwater on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I have used Clog pro several times as I have a couple of older properties in Portland. They are always, professional, courteous, and help me understand the condition of my pipes so I can make informed decisions about how much work to do. The last few times Louis Griffith has been my technician. They are definitely a company I have confidence in.

Always great service!

5 Stars

June 5, 2021 by Lamont Dabbs on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Every time we need a drain unclogged we always call Clog Pro and we always request Louis G. Louis G. and Josh came out to clear a drain today and they were done in 20 minutes. Louis is always very personable and takes the time to answer any questions we have. Josh was very courteous, attentive, and careful when transporting materials to and from their truck through our garage. Thanks for a great job! We will definitely recommend Clog Pro to everyone we know and to ask for Louis.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by John on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great company to work with. I called on a Sunday regarding a clogged main line in our home. A representative answered, took my information, and immediately made an appointment. Louis from ClogPro showed up on time, immediately assessed the situation, and unclogged our main line. Louis kept me apprised throughout the process, did not commence any work until receiving my written permission, and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Its hard to find quality contractors and tradespeople these days. I definitely recommend Louis and Clog Pro.

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had a pipe burst underground in my front yard on a Friday night and water was leaking everywhere. I called Clog Pro after hours and talked to Marsh. He came out within an hour had the water shut off and the leak stopped. He hooked me up with a hose directly to the street so we could still have water over the weekend until we could get the repair fixed. Their responsiveness and professionalism was exceptional and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to hire a company.

Great Company

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Chris S on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis came out and did a great job on our drains and explaining potential problems and solutions. Would recommend them and will use them again.

Top notch, knowledgeable and excellent customer service

5 Stars

May 31, 2021 by Moira on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I can’t recommend the Clog Pro team enough from the first call for help to the follow up call after the service. I had a backed up kitchen and shower drain. Danny was the service tech who came out, and he was polite, listened carefully and described every step he was going to take to unclog the drains. He followed all COVID precautions, and meticulously cleaned up after himself. He also identified the culprit for my clogged drain- eggshells! I learnt my lesson and the Clog Pro team will be my go to plumbers next time. Thank you.

Great Service

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by J Boyer on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Always great service! Great communication and easy to schedule. Louis and his assistant were fantastic, quick, and took care of our problem!

clogged sink

5 Stars

May 28, 2021 by Joseph Giffoni on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis came on time and on budget to get our clogged sink repaired quickly. Will use again if another incident occurs.

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Bradley J. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis came out on time. He was quick, efficient and professional. We have a very long drain and he took the time to snake out the entire length. Two thumbs up.


Shower drain flowing – pronto!

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Mark Crawford on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis and his protégé in training showed up at 8:10 this morning and they were gone by 8:30. After unsuccessfully attempting to unplug the drain myself (both with a snake and with liquids) I turned to Clog Pro since they did an excellent job on my underground downspout drains last year.

Excellent and knowledgeable service

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Jamie Bunnell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and wick service! Louis Griffith and his son were great! Highly recommend them!

Bubbling toilet

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by Laural Jensen on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis did a great job figuring out what our problem was and the best way to tackle the job. He was very pleasant to work with and we would definitely use them again.

5 Stars

May 23, 2021 by Linda & Greg on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Thank you Louis, you are very quick and very professional. we had a clog in our kitchen and laundry room and you had it figured out and running free very quickly on a Sunday afternoon. thank you again.

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Theo Behnoud on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Absolutely a pleasure to work with. The bid appointment was great, extremely knowledgeable and helpful on making the right decision for our home. The install crew that came out to replace the old sewer line was hands down the most respectful and considerate crew I've had the pleasure to work with. The site cleanliness during the process was top notch. When the work was done you couldn't even tell they had been there. A+++++ I wish this company offered more services so I could hire them again.

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by P. M. Dillard on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis is the best plumber I've ever worked with. He was able to fix the clog and replace failing pipes that were sure to create a future disaster. Very competitive price!

Extremely satisfied customer

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Kay Warren on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Outstanding job by Louis Griffith. Very professional and friendly. Highly knowledgeable.

Great service

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Scott risberg on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis came by on a saturday morning to unclog my sink. He was quick, friendly and the nob was done right.
Total Reviews: 366