Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 314 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by Maryanne A. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

EVERYONE form the first guy answering the phone  to Konner our rain drain tech was friendly and professional. Konner was very efficient while working which is always nice when they charge by the hour. Their pricing was very reasonable compared to the competitors offer.

Clog pro review

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Lori katz on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I am happy with clog pro's service. The man was very thorough and effective in unclogging my pipes

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Jody Merrill on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Efficient, friendly, and they were able to come out a day earlier than expected. Will definitely call them again!

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Mitch Drake on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great company. Reliable, communicative, and friendly. Prices seem reasonable. I would recommend them to others.

Fixer

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Nancy Conly on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

ClogPro was fantastic and I called this morning and they sent Robert to fix, I couldn’t be happier. All fixed and at a great price. 👍🏼

5 Stars

December 6, 2020 by Nansea A. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro came prior to Thanksgiving to help us unclog our drain in the kitchen sink.  They were responsive and did a great job getting our kitchen functioning again before the big dinner day!  I'm grateful for their friendly service and dependable work!  Nansea A.

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Tim Sheils on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We've used them twice and they've done a great job both times. Pointed out seriously issues and fixed them at a very reasonable rate. Sam was great to work with.

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Sharon Stevens on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Easy scheduling, efficient service, pleasant technician.

Plugged up everything mess.

5 Stars

November 30, 2020 by Stephanie Huerta on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Sam, came out to our home at 6:30pm, with no extra after hours cost!!! He was very professional, explaining absolutely everything so I could understand exactly what was going on and how he was going to fix it. He was very nice and really cared about making sure the job was done right!!! I will use these guys and I will recommend them to anyone with plumbing problems or clogs...Thank you Sam, and Clog pro!!! From our family!!!

5 Stars

November 28, 2020 by Diana dindia on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Very professional would recommend and would use them again next time I have a plumbing issue

Kitchen Sink

5 Stars

November 25, 2020 by Hershell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I am impressed with the work and personalism of Kenny. He took care of the clog in my kitchen sink and represented Clog Pro well. Will not hesitate to call Clog Pro (Kenny) again for any future plumbing needs.

Happy cusomer

5 Stars

November 25, 2020 by Timothy a Van Natta on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

When I called due to a clogged drain issue for my renter the dispatcher was very friendly and understanding. A technitian was scheduled for the very next day. Sam was very personable and effiecient. I appreciated his tact in explaining to our renter the issue of clogging the drain and what to do about it. I will call on Clogpro for all my plumbing needs.

5 Stars

November 24, 2020 by J. Howitt on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Excellent Service. Highly recommended for your home.

5 Stars

November 23, 2020 by E Seaburg on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We had a unique 3 part sewer and drain situation that was #1 cleared and assesed quickly by Luis and Sam, then verified by Jesse and #3 completely repaired by Robert. The ENTIRE process from the first phone call to the end of the job was handled professionally, quickly, accurately, timely and priced fairly. This company shows by its actions that it knows its business and respects its customers. We are very pleased and highly recommend this company. Thank you!

5 Stars

November 22, 2020 by Elizabeth Sheils on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We recently hired Clog Pro and can't say enough good things about the company and technicians. Anytime we called, they were friendly and quick with scheduling. We were assigned Sam who worked on our kitchen and did an amazing job. He cares about the clients, does good quality work and talked with us about various options. Can't recommend them enough!

5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Tyler N. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had a significant clog well under the basement slab that I could not snake out for the life of me, causing water and filth to back up into the house. Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain came out and took care of it. The person who came out, Louis, was professional, courteous, and efficient. Also, he was honest. I asked him if he felt that I would need the camera inspection for this, which is an additional fee. He could have easily up-sold me on that and made some extra dough, but he was honest and said that he didn't feel it was necessary. Being good AND honest is a hard-to-find combination, which is why I will stick with Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain for all my future plumbing repairs.


5 Stars

November 20, 2020 by Charles Batten on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Bathtub drain was plugged due to some construction materials getting washed down it. Clog pro came out and snaked it and had us back up and running in 20 minutes. The did an excellent job and I would hire them again

5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Candie Winkel on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Wonderful service. Was very upfront with the cost of service.

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by David Flack on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Sam was awesome. Showed up on time, was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Tiffany Schmeling on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had an emergency today my toilet was over flowing as wouldn’t stop. It was also coming up my drain in my bathtub with it flooding and only having one bathroom I was in a panic. When I called they scheduled me for the next morning. I asked them if they have any cancellations or if anyway possible to call me . Within a half hour they called me back and told me someone would be coming. Turns out I had tree roots growing my pipe. Louis was amazing very honest straight forward and worked fast. Louis and Sam worked fast? in and out within an hour and a half. I am so thankful.
Total Reviews: 314