Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 117 reviews

Individual Reviews


Sunday funday with a clogged drain

5 Stars

June 16, 2019 by Tammy on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

They came out on Father's Day to help me with a clogged drain. They were very responsive and at the house in a reasonable time, no waiting all day! Very nice, neat and efficient worker he had everything taken care of quickly and cleaned up after himself. I will be using ClogPro again.

Incredible service

5 Stars

April 22, 2019 by Gabii on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Wow, we are so glad we called ClogPro to come help us out with our system. They were able to come the same day we called which was so convenient. Louis was professional and was able to walk us through the process. He went above and beyond to help us sort out this plumbing issue. We are renters and issues like these can get hairy with landlords/management companies. Louis advocated for us and was able to work things out in our favor. Overall great experience and highly recommend !

5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Chris Catalano on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

The owner of the company came out on a Sunday to help us out. The dispatcher for the company was very responsive as well making some calls to get back to me. Very nice, easy to speak with, hard worker. The price was very reasonable and we will be using ClogPro again for any continued work on our properties.

Impressed by the Service

5 Stars

April 14, 2019 by Sonya P on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I was thoroughly impressed by the service I received from CLOGPRO. I called on a Sunday morning and was able to schedule an appointment for that afternoon. I was pleasantly surprised that the rates would be the same even though it was a Sunday. Louis Griffith arrived within the 2-hour window scheduled, and he quickly assessed the situation and cleared the clogged pipe that was causing my basement shower to back up. He and the appointment scheduler were courteous and friendly. I will definitely call CLOGPRO for similar work in the future.

Excellent and fast kitchen drain clean

5 Stars

March 31, 2019 by John M on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

ClogPro arrived on time and quickly assessed that the pipe from the kitchen needed to be completely snaked thru 60ft to clear the blockage as I had snaked 6 feet myself already. Within 30 min the drain was running clear. Worth every penny I paid. Thanks

Great Service

5 Stars

February 19, 2019 by Dale on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Marsh came out yesterday to unclog our patio drain. Couldn't say enough good things, Professional, detailed and Honest. We will be recommending Clog Pro to all our friends. Thanks Marsh

Clogged baffle

5 Stars

January 22, 2019 by Jack on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had my toilet backing up into my tub, looked up Clogpro and hit the call back for an estimate. Received my call back incredibly promptly. Louis came out and explained the situation, was very knowledgeable and informative about all options and prices. Within no time my system was back up and running, definitely will be using/recommending Clogpro in the future. Thanks a bunch.

Robert Does a Great Job!

5 Stars

January 13, 2019 by Matthew on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain


FANTASTIC SERVICE!

5 Stars

January 10, 2019 by mary on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I Had my main line to my house clogged, had that happen to me twice already called other companies most of them don't even have the proper length hose. Called a company early morning they kept telling me that they were on there way. It was already 3 or 4 oclock! Ive waited all that time for someone to come and they still werent even close to coming! So i then found and called Clog Pro, at first they said they were busy next thing i know they were on there way to my home! someone has cancelled, was i happy to hear that. Louis did an excellent job, was fast and professional. Also Clog Pro has reasonable prices, next time i will know who to call!!!!

5 Stars

December 12, 2018 by ted on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I needed a sewer repair right away and I'm glad I found them..wonderful service all around, Teresa was great and helpful. the rest of the crew.. fast service and made it easy for me. Thanks Clog PRO

5 Stars

December 11, 2018 by P Chapman on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great service, the tech called ahead before arriving. Once he arrived he quickly diagnosed the problem and got me back in service.

Professional and Friendly

5 Stars

September 8, 2018 by Andrew Weiher on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Next day service to fix my clog, the plumber was professional and friendly, and the price was fair. I would definitely recommend them over other plumbers.

I highly recommend ClogPro!

5 Stars

September 4, 2018 by Lisa Y on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

ClogPro replaced sewer line from house to street August 10th, 2018 and did an exceptional job. Everyone I came into contact with from the company was professional and pleasant and good at their job -- from the person who first took my call (Kim?), to Jesse who gave us an accurate cost estimate and answered all our questions, to Theresa who gave an accurate start date, to the crew who did the work -- Phil, Damien, Francisco and Gaspar. They used quality materials, with surebands at connection points, did not damage trees nor sidewalk nor curb. I was amazed at how neatly they cleaned up the site when all was done. I highly recommend ClogPro!

To the Rescue

5 Stars

August 2, 2018 by Gerrie on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Terese did everything she could to accommodate my urgent need for a bid the day I called. Our home is for sale and sewer line repair was needed. They are family owned I felt as though Jesse treated me like family. I had the necessary bid that day with a full explanation of the process. There would be no surprises. I highly recommend ClogPro if you need their services.

Very knowledgeable and skilled

5 Stars

June 30, 2018 by Moper on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Amazing job done by Robert !!! My husband was doing some remodeling and went to turn the main water supply off and the handle broke. Robert replaced the faucet in no time and had it up and running within 2 hours of the phone call. Very knowledgeable and skilled. Thank you !

Very Fast and Good

5 Stars

June 27, 2018 by Namcy in the Couve on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had a hose bib that was gushing water like a volcanoe in Hawaii gushes lava! I called ClogPro and had a plumber there within 30 minutes and the gusher was fixed in another 30. Great service!

I know who to call for all my plumbing needs

5 Stars

June 10, 2018 by Diego A on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

It's no surprise they do quality work. Out of 10 plumbing companies I've called they're the only ones that actually picked up the phone to answer my call and address my issue with a major clogged bathroom sick. Now I know who to call for all my plumbing needs from now on and recommend them to family/friends. They were able to come to the house the next day I called which was great since my family does use the bathroom all the time. The lady on the phone was nice as well.

Great service and reasonable price

5 Stars

April 5, 2018 by Arash D on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great service and reasonable price. Robert did an excellent job, Thank you Clog Pro!

Overall a big win

5 Stars

March 28, 2018 by Carol F on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

5 Stars! Clog pro was great to work with. Terese in the office was friendly and efficient. Pricing was reasonable and their technicians were on time. Overall a big win. I recommend using Clog Pro. Carol Fedak Property Manager Marketplace Homes

Excellent service

5 Stars

February 15, 2018 by lora brown on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

excellent service knew what they were doing fast friendly and reasonably priced would use them again and at this point and time would highly recommend them very pleased!!
Total Reviews: 117