Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 321 reviews

Individual Reviews


Fantastic to work with

5 Stars

March 19, 2021 by DAVID F COFFEY on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

It was a pleasure working with Jesse and the team at Clogpro. They were on time and on budget with everything they did. Their quality and workmanship were outstanding and they were extremely professional and easy to work with. Thank you for an outstanding job.

fantastic company

5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by george r on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

could not be any happier Lewis showed and with in 30 minutes he analyzed the problem and repaired it . very courteous and professional thank you Lewis and Clogpro

5 Stars

February 17, 2021 by John-Paul Hosom on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

During the Feb. 2021 ice storm, my sewer decided to back up and overflowed black water onto our basement floor. The roads were iced over and I wasn't sure anyone would be able to come out. I called three places with the best reviews... one said flat out "no way", and another one said they would call me back (which they did, but never gave an estimated time to come out). Clog Pro said that they were booked for the day but would call me back the next day between 8:30 and 10:00am. They called before 9:00 and estimated that someone could come out between 11:00 and 1:00, despite our power having gone out during the night. They called again just after 11:00 saying that they were on their way. Louis was able to quickly clear out the sewer line, check with video, and determine that the city had (10 years ago) replaced the pipe improperly in a way that caused slow buildup. When he was finished, he put everything back exactly as it was, including the washing machine that needed to be moved completely. I can't thank Louis and Clog Pro enough for their great work, attention to detail, timeliness, communication, and responsiveness when the city had shut down.

5 Stars

February 15, 2021 by Cathi on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Recommend this company highly. From the initial phone call to the completion of the job. 5 star plus all the way!!

5 Stars

February 10, 2021 by Michael Rukavina on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Seriously, this is the best plumbing company ever! I went through three other companies to get to them and I will never use anyone else. We received a call from them within minutes of filling out the online form. Communication from the office was fantastic. The on-site plumber was fantastic and the follow-up call after the job was complete was the icing on the cake. Don't bother wasting your time with any other companies. Clog Pro is the one!

5 Stars

February 8, 2021 by Joshua Gilchrist on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great service! We had a drain clog and they were quick, friendly and responsive with scheduling. In fact, they had an opening come up earlier than our original schedule date and we were able to move it up a few days, which was super helpful. Our technician was Louis. He was great! Very friendly and informative with the problem and quick to fix the issue. We have a very nosey dog and he was great with him too.

Amazing workers

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Dalontae Riley on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis is wonderful had a major clog and flooding problem and in no time he found the location and helped solve my problem !!! Great company and very professional

5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by Maryanne A. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

EVERYONE form the first guy answering the phone  to Konner our rain drain tech was friendly and professional. Konner was very efficient while working which is always nice when they charge by the hour. Their pricing was very reasonable compared to the competitors offer.

Clog pro review

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Lori katz on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I am happy with clog pro's service. The man was very thorough and effective in unclogging my pipes

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Jody Merrill on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Efficient, friendly, and they were able to come out a day earlier than expected. Will definitely call them again!

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Mitch Drake on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great company. Reliable, communicative, and friendly. Prices seem reasonable. I would recommend them to others.

Fixer

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Nancy Conly on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

ClogPro was fantastic and I called this morning and they sent Robert to fix, I couldn’t be happier. All fixed and at a great price. 👍🏼

5 Stars

December 6, 2020 by Nansea A. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro came prior to Thanksgiving to help us unclog our drain in the kitchen sink.  They were responsive and did a great job getting our kitchen functioning again before the big dinner day!  I'm grateful for their friendly service and dependable work!  Nansea A.

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Tim Sheils on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We've used them twice and they've done a great job both times. Pointed out seriously issues and fixed them at a very reasonable rate. Sam was great to work with.

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Sharon Stevens on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Easy scheduling, efficient service, pleasant technician.

Plugged up everything mess.

5 Stars

November 30, 2020 by Stephanie Huerta on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Sam, came out to our home at 6:30pm, with no extra after hours cost!!! He was very professional, explaining absolutely everything so I could understand exactly what was going on and how he was going to fix it. He was very nice and really cared about making sure the job was done right!!! I will use these guys and I will recommend them to anyone with plumbing problems or clogs...Thank you Sam, and Clog pro!!! From our family!!!

5 Stars

November 28, 2020 by Diana dindia on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Very professional would recommend and would use them again next time I have a plumbing issue

Kitchen Sink

5 Stars

November 25, 2020 by Hershell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I am impressed with the work and personalism of Kenny. He took care of the clog in my kitchen sink and represented Clog Pro well. Will not hesitate to call Clog Pro (Kenny) again for any future plumbing needs.

Happy cusomer

5 Stars

November 25, 2020 by Timothy a Van Natta on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

When I called due to a clogged drain issue for my renter the dispatcher was very friendly and understanding. A technitian was scheduled for the very next day. Sam was very personable and effiecient. I appreciated his tact in explaining to our renter the issue of clogging the drain and what to do about it. I will call on Clogpro for all my plumbing needs.

5 Stars

November 24, 2020 by J. Howitt on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Excellent Service. Highly recommended for your home.
Total Reviews: 321