Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 151 reviews

Individual Reviews


Clogged Pipes

5 Stars

July 26, 2019 by Rachel R on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Had an emergency with one of our toilets and Louis came to the rescue. Thank you Clog Pro for all of your help and great customer service!

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Nancy on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis did a great job

Clog pro ranks highest of all plumbing services

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Nancy kimbell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Robert was fast, efficient and friendly. He went beyond to clean up some piping under the sink that was excessive. I very much appreciate a well run business!

Robert was great.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Tiffany Watkins on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Robert came out quickly, worked expediently, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. He did a great job.

Louis

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Brad Jacobs on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis provided 5 star service. Extremely professional represents the company in an exceptional manner.

Hydro cutter cor roots.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Pete Catching on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was professional and explained what he was doing very clearly.

Clogged kitchen drain

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by David on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Fast service. Robert was very friendly and professional. Cleaned up everything when he was done. First class people. Would alwaysrecommend!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Dea on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Thank you so much for your speedy excellent service. Always appreciate your professional service and friendly staff!

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Sinead Yeates on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Thank you for getting the job done so fast!

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Sharon Shawgo on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was very efficient and friendly. Came and fix my tub fast with helpful advice to any question I had.

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Sharon Shawgo on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was very efficient and friendly. Came and fix my tub fast with helpful advice to any question I had.

Excellent service

5 Stars

July 1, 2019 by Alid on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Second time calling this company for help with our home. This time, a leaky toilet. Came out next day, came early, and did the work super fast. Looks great and leak is fixed! Thank you to the technician (forgot his name!) was amazing. Hope I don’t have to... but I will call again! 🙂

Great service

5 Stars

July 1, 2019 by Jim McCoy on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was very informative and helpful. He was quick and efficient. We have used Clog Pro since they just had a single truck and Marsh was running day and night. Great service as always!

5 Stars

June 27, 2019 by Ted Scubaguy on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Called on a Saturday afternoon, they had Louis out on Sunday morning. No extra charge for weekends! He determined where the trouble was, main sewer line from the house, found the clean out, (under a deck that had been built by previous homeowners), went and did another job while I cut an access hole in the deck, returned with jet blaster and camera, scopes it and cleared the clog (there is no such thing as a “flushable “ wipe, FYI), then found and blasted out a bunch of roots that were the “root cause” of the clog. Louis was efficient, professional and informative, showed the video and got it all done with no mess. It’s been two weeks now and all good. I am sure we’ll be good for years till the roots slowly grow back. I highly recommend these folks! Responsive, friendly, professional and they get it done!

Great work!

5 Stars

June 25, 2019 by Nancy kimbell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was fast, efficient and very helpful. I was so happy to see him so quickly. Getting someone to come an hour after you call is unheard of!

Very good and clean job

5 Stars

June 25, 2019 by William Jones on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Robert was very efficient and quickly resolved our old and cramped drain issue. We would not hesitate to call this company for future plumbing problems.

5 Stars

June 24, 2019 by Lisa on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith did a great job! Very friendly!

Excellent service

5 Stars

June 22, 2019 by Piper McEwen on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We had just moved into our new house and had a problem with one of the toilets. Louis came and quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed it and gave us great information regarding future care and replacement.

Clog pro really helped me out

5 Stars

June 19, 2019 by Chris on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro is the company to call if you’re having backed up sewage lines or backed up drains in general. Highly recommended. I would definitely recommended Clog Pro to anybody. Patrick was very professional and was able to fix my backed up sewage line in just an hour. Even showed me video footage of inside the whole sewage line at the beginning and when he was done. Having drain problems, call Clogpro!

Great

5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by Travis Baker on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith was great helpful for sure will ask for him to come back if we ever have a problem with our plumbing.
Total Reviews: 151