Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 259 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 25, 2020 by Kenny Withers on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great Service!

5 Stars

May 4, 2020 by Benjamin Doan on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro sent out a professional that quickly resolved my problem and provided a future suggestion. Excellent work!

5 Stars

May 4, 2020 by Shawn Stires on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Robert has fixed a few leaks and clogs over the years great guy great service.

Clog Pro was pretty easy to work with

4 Stars

April 30, 2020 by Anne H. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro was pretty easy to work with. Lewis arrived early and helped me troubleshoot the issue with my clogged kitchen & laundry drain. The camera locator was really helpful in figuring out where the drain pipe went under the house and where it was clogged. Takes out the guesswork, as he said. $20 truck/trip fee + $189 for the camera/video service.

Clog Pro to the rescue!

5 Stars

April 30, 2020 by Kimberly Rush on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro tech was fast and efficient to diagnose the problem. He was knowledgeable and price was reasonable.

Highly recommend

5 Stars

April 6, 2020 by Jon on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We had the dreaded blue piping burst at the curb at our home. Clog Pro came out immediately and gave us a few options. We decided to replace the whole line from street to house. This happened back in November. This weekend we went to check on our sprinkler system and realized it hadn't been hooked back up. A phone call later and they were out and had it fully operational in a few hours. Excellent customer service and workmanship.

Courteous and efficient

5 Stars

March 30, 2020 by Scott Soukup on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Our technician Kevin was courteous and efficient. Clog Pro was very responsive, helpful, and prompt.

Connor was very efficient

5 Stars

March 6, 2020 by Lea G. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had a problem in my master bathroom. You know what I mean! Clog pro came out in great time and was able to unplug the demon. Connor was very efficient. He had quite the challenge unplugging that. I am happy to say he was successful and everything is flushing right now 🙂 I highly recommend. Clog pro for their reasonable prices and there professionalism. Thank you clog pro hopefully I will never need you again, but if I do I know where to go.

4 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Anne H. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro was pretty easy to work with. Lewis arrived early and helped me troubleshoot the issue with my clogged kitchen & laundry drain. The camera locator was really helpful in figuring out where the drain pipe went under the house and where it was clogged. Takes out the guesswork, as he said. $20 truck/trip fee + $189 for the camera/video service.

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Teresa Endresen on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

For an insurance claim, Louis came, and using a special camera, inspected the integrity of the sewer line from a second story bathroom to the city main sewer. He was on time, efficient, and very knowledgeable. In addition, he was very pleasant and offered some tips going forward with my claim. I will definitely use Clog Pro again.

Clogged toilet

5 Stars

March 1, 2020 by Eva Balkema on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith was very knowledgeable and very nice to explain the what and how it all works. I will definitely call them again if I have any other issues

waterMain

5 Stars

February 24, 2020 by Nanci colleen Primley-Stenshoel on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Thank you for fixing the problem that resulted after the water main was replaced! I really appreciated Marsh Warren personally coming out and overseeing the work! We have used Clog Pro at our Center for about 10 years for all of the plumbing needs--they have always done a good job! thanks again Nanci

February 21 Vancouver clog pro

5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Jan Moody on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Kevin Burgers came and did a great job!! Thank you!

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Miles Paulson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We came home to a flooded kitchen and a backed up sink. I called every plumber on Google and was told they either don't do drains or won't be able to help for a few days. Finally had a plumber who's drain equipment was broken recommend clogpro. Gave them a call and they had a technician out within the hour. The technicians name was Konner Schoenborn, and He was very respectful and very thorough. Answered all of my questions and cleaned up the mess under the sink after he was done. They were also very well priced, it was much less than i was expecting it to cost. They also stand behind their work and informed me that if I experience another backup or clog in the next 60 days they would come back out free of charge.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Victoria Paulson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Came home to a flooded kitchen. Required a plumber ASAP! Husband called and they were the only ones that came out same day! Did an awesome job! Friendly and most of all our hero! Konner Schoenborn was our plumbing hero! Cannot thank you enough!

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Kara Kiedrowski on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Wonderful experience!! Didn’t like the answer I got but that’s what you get with 80 yr old pipes. Thank you again

5 Stars

February 6, 2020 by Tracey Howell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

The gentlemen that came out where prompt, efficient and polite. I felt confident in the work completed and would not hesitate to contact Clog Pro for any future needs. Bonus points for easily navigating my difficult driveway as well!

5 Stars

February 3, 2020 by Amy Schutzer on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I want to sing the praises of Clog Pro. They are a company of integrity, honesty and expertise. Their knowledge saved me many thousands of dollars as they were able to correctly diagnose the issues my rain drain and laundry drain were having. Louis came out and by investigating the issues, and using the knowledge his many years of experience provided, easily and competently fixed the problem. I can't say enough good things about dealing with this company. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you Louis and Jesse and Clog Pro!

5 Stars

January 22, 2020 by T Van Patten-Dunn on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Konner came out to my place of business and worked diligently to clear drains that we've had problems with for years and many other plumbers have attempted to fix. He asked a lot of questions to problem solve and got us moving along beautifully. He gave a great product recommendation that I've now purchased for my home and place of work. When he left, the place was spotless and (aside from the excellent working drains) you wouldn't even know he'd been there. Will DEFINITELY use again and specifically request him.

5 Stars

January 20, 2020 by Stacy Dunn on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

These guys are amazing. I have used them for business and residential plumbing needs and they are fabulous. Louis has been WONDERFUL to work with. He is always on time and prepared for any job. We had a significant blockage in a septic line in a house we just purchased that needed immediate attention. Louis was there first thing on a Sunday morning to take care of it and had the whole house back up and running within an hour. We opted for a scope just so we knew what we were dealing with and to establish a baseline and we received an explanation about what we were seeing on the screen to really understand what we were looking at. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of service and Clog Pro will be my go to for plumbing needs moving forward. Highly recommended.
Total Reviews: 259