Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR WEST LINN | OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 104 reviews

Individual Reviews


Professional and Friendly

5 Stars

September 8, 2018 by Andrew Weiher on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Next day service to fix my clog, the plumber was professional and friendly, and the price was fair. I would definitely recommend them over other plumbers.

I highly recommend ClogPro!

5 Stars

September 4, 2018 by Lisa Y on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

ClogPro replaced sewer line from house to street August 10th, 2018 and did an exceptional job. Everyone I came into contact with from the company was professional and pleasant and good at their job -- from the person who first took my call (Kim?), to Jesse who gave us an accurate cost estimate and answered all our questions, to Theresa who gave an accurate start date, to the crew who did the work -- Phil, Damien, Francisco and Gaspar. They used quality materials, with surebands at connection points, did not damage trees nor sidewalk nor curb. I was amazed at how neatly they cleaned up the site when all was done. I highly recommend ClogPro!

Very knowledgeable and skilled

5 Stars

June 30, 2018 by Moper on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Amazing job done by Robert !!! My husband was doing some remodeling and went to turn the main water supply off and the handle broke. Robert replaced the faucet in no time and had it up and running within 2 hours of the phone call. Very knowledgeable and skilled. Thank you !

I know who to call for all my plumbing needs

5 Stars

June 10, 2018 by Diego A on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

It's no surprise they do quality work. Out of 10 plumbing companies I've called they're the only ones that actually picked up the phone to answer my call and address my issue with a major clogged bathroom sick. Now I know who to call for all my plumbing needs from now on and recommend them to family/friends. They were able to come to the house the next day I called which was great since my family does use the bathroom all the time. The lady on the phone was nice as well.

Great service and reasonable price

5 Stars

April 5, 2018 by Arash D on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great service and reasonable price. Robert did an excellent job, Thank you Clog Pro!

Overall a big win

5 Stars

March 28, 2018 by Carol F on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

5 Stars! Clog pro was great to work with. Terese in the office was friendly and efficient. Pricing was reasonable and their technicians were on time. Overall a big win. I recommend using Clog Pro. Carol Fedak Property Manager Marketplace Homes

Excellent service

5 Stars

February 15, 2018 by lora brown on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

excellent service knew what they were doing fast friendly and reasonably priced would use them again and at this point and time would highly recommend them very pleased!!

Very impressed

5 Stars

February 10, 2018 by Mike W on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Very impressed at how quickly they repaired and unclogged my drain.

Excellent on all points

5 Stars

December 21, 2017 by YAN on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Spent half of the day pouring Drano and such to unclog kitchen sink with no results. Called Clog Pro toward the end of the day, was scheduled for day after next (Next day was already taken), yet next day one of the appt. was cancelled and Jason came to help with our problem. He unclogged the sink drain after several attempts and left the place clean and sink working again. Thanks Jason and Clog Pro, I would recommend it to anyone.

Above and Beyond

5 Stars

November 2, 2017 by Gary W. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

My septic tank drain was plugged. Clogpro showed up on time and was extremely professional. Louis Griffith was the person I dealt with. He knew his job and gave me a lot of valuable information about my septic. He was outstanding in all aspects of his job and personality. He also gave me his business card to call him personally if I had any other questions. Everything about this visit was above and beyond any one else i have used. If the rest of your people is that good, then you have a good thing going. I will refer anyone to your company. ''He also backs up a truck great. I didn't even have to do it for him. HA. Thanks much, Gary

Clog Pro Fixed It!

5 Stars

October 30, 2017 by Denise H. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We have lived in our house for 25+ years and raised 3 children here, the laundry room is attached to the kitchen and each time we did laundry sometimes the washer would leak and the kids would laugh and saw guess I need my swim fins on to go out to the garage, and then my husband would snake it with our own hose and fix the problem for a lil' bit! Well our house was built in 1985 so it is not new, but each time the washer leaked we would damage our laundry room floor and we always said "some day we will figure this leak out" well one day my husband said call Clog Pro and get someone to fix this leak, I asked him where did you hear about them? and he said he knew our washer leak needed to be snaked but with their name and the great reviews give them a call! We called them and they came to our house on sat Oct. 21 and a very nice man came out to our house and brought his plumbing and started to work, my being nosy and curious sat close by and watched as he worked and amazement of all things. It was done on Sat OCT 21st and I did laundry and did not have to put my swim fins on to go out to the garage! THANK YOU CLOG PRO!! for fixing our evil leaking washing machine drain!! Technician, I think his name was Jason said leak was 60 feet down! I am SO HAPPY we called clog pro and he came ON TIME and actually they called and came a little earlier then the appointment! HIGHLY RECOMMEND CLOG PRO!

Best Equipment

5 Stars

October 6, 2017 by Trish on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I have been working with a plumber who did not have all the equipment that Clog Pro has, Louis Griffith performed a camera check of my lines along with a hydro jet and showed me where there were issues with my shared sewer line. He made sure that there were no more roots and babywipes and showed me all the potential issues with the line, since my house is over 80 years old, who knows how old my lateral is to the street, plus I'm sharing said lateral with my neighbors. No beuno! I plan to use them in the future to run a new line to the main, especially since they said they can do it without having to dig up my yard like my previous plumber had to to replace the line to the lateral. All plumbers are not the same, go with the ones with the best equipment. At least I know that my lines are clear of roots and baby wipes. I really appreciated that Louis explained the process throughout.

Class Act

5 Stars

October 2, 2017 by Adam S. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I've used ClogPro for my Vancouver rental properties and my home. I've worked with other plumbing firms, and these guys are miles ahead. Don't waste your time with other emergency plumbers, just call ClogPro. They've got the best equipment and a solid crew to quickly, and at a reasonable price, identify the root issue (pun intended in my case) and permanently fix your clog. They can then verify that the lines are cleared with a camera. The owners are active in the business, they're straightforward, do what they say they are going to do, efficient and results orientated. My entire tub had to come out and Jesse even coordinated with an outside contractor do the sheet rock work he couldn't. All around class act.

The Best

5 Stars

August 29, 2017 by Jenna R. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro sent Louis over and promised he was one of their best. I had an issue where I was told to cut a pipe to clear it by another plumber, but he was able to resolve it with just the jet. It was a great customer service experience.

Quick and Efficient Service

5 Stars

August 22, 2017 by Sandy G. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had a very good experience using Clog Pro plumbing. Lewis, the service technician was very efficient and unclogged my drain quickly. He also explained the problem. I will call this business again when a problem arises.

Impressive Service

5 Stars

July 11, 2017 by David J. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

My main sewer drain was completely clogged. I called Clog Pro at 7:05am. Kim immediately answered and said they could get a technician on scene in less then an hour. I scheduled the appointment for later in the day. Steve followed up 2 times to update the arrive time. They sent Louis. He is personable, experienced and professional. Louis quickly analyzed the problem and cleared the issue in just over an hour. The price was very reasonable. Louis gave recommendations to ensure I don't encounter this same in the future. Steve once again followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Their 5 star rating is justly deserved. I will always use Clog Pro and insist that they send Louis. David J. , Camas

Problem solved in 40 minutes

5 Stars

July 10, 2017 by Mark on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Although my Sunday appointment window was missed by 30 minutes, the hydro-jetting of my home's sewer line took only 40 minutes . . . problem solved! Louis was excellent. Hope that he's your tech when you call. I'll call ClogPro again, as they're better prices than Roto-Rooter.

Fast & efficient

5 Stars

July 7, 2017 by Daryl Phillippi on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Our kitchen sink drain was totally clogged, plunging nor "snaking " would clear it. Clog Pro to the rescue. I called their office about 1:00 and the young lady scheduled us for between 3:00 and 5:00. Jason showed up and got right to work. He spent about 45 minutes and had the drain running clear. They gave us the $20 Internet discount. I highly recommend the Clog Pros .

AAA Service

5 Stars

June 28, 2017 by Joel Montgomery on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was fast, courteous and experienced. Never thought I'd have peace of mind within an hr of first calling Clogpro. Absolutely stellar business experience. If only more "professionals" could be like them.

Way above and beyond service

5 Stars

May 31, 2017 by Barbara Bell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We have a funny gurgling sound in our kitchen sink pipes and I called a plumber and they thought it was a drain problem and I was referred to Clog Pro Plumbing. Within a few hours after my call to them Louis was here to check out the problem. Turns out it is a problem with our water filtration system so we have to call the people that do our service on that equipment. While looking under the sink Louis noticed that the metal pipes were pitted and starting to rust out and need replacing. He asked which plumber referred him to us and then Louis kindly called the plumber for us and explained exactly what we needed and we made an appointment for them to come. We are so impressed with their service, very polite and considerate, and would highly recommend them if you need this type of service. We thank you for so much for your help. David and Barbara Bell
Total Reviews: 104