Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 251 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Anne H. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clog Pro was pretty easy to work with. Lewis arrived early and helped me troubleshoot the issue with my clogged kitchen & laundry drain. The camera locator was really helpful in figuring out where the drain pipe went under the house and where it was clogged. Takes out the guesswork, as he said. $20 truck/trip fee + $189 for the camera/video service.

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by Teresa Endresen on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

For an insurance claim, Louis came, and using a special camera, inspected the integrity of the sewer line from a second story bathroom to the city main sewer. He was on time, efficient, and very knowledgeable. In addition, he was very pleasant and offered some tips going forward with my claim. I will definitely use Clog Pro again.

Clogged toilet

5 Stars

March 1, 2020 by Eva Balkema on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith was very knowledgeable and very nice to explain the what and how it all works. I will definitely call them again if I have any other issues

waterMain

5 Stars

February 24, 2020 by Nanci colleen Primley-Stenshoel on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Thank you for fixing the problem that resulted after the water main was replaced! I really appreciated Marsh Warren personally coming out and overseeing the work! We have used Clog Pro at our Center for about 10 years for all of the plumbing needs--they have always done a good job! thanks again Nanci

February 21 Vancouver clog pro

5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Jan Moody on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Kevin Burgers came and did a great job!! Thank you!

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Miles Paulson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We came home to a flooded kitchen and a backed up sink. I called every plumber on Google and was told they either don't do drains or won't be able to help for a few days. Finally had a plumber who's drain equipment was broken recommend clogpro. Gave them a call and they had a technician out within the hour. The technicians name was Konner Schoenborn, and He was very respectful and very thorough. Answered all of my questions and cleaned up the mess under the sink after he was done. They were also very well priced, it was much less than i was expecting it to cost. They also stand behind their work and informed me that if I experience another backup or clog in the next 60 days they would come back out free of charge.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Victoria Paulson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Came home to a flooded kitchen. Required a plumber ASAP! Husband called and they were the only ones that came out same day! Did an awesome job! Friendly and most of all our hero! Konner Schoenborn was our plumbing hero! Cannot thank you enough!

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Kara Kiedrowski on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Wonderful experience!! Didn’t like the answer I got but that’s what you get with 80 yr old pipes. Thank you again

5 Stars

February 6, 2020 by Tracey Howell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

The gentlemen that came out where prompt, efficient and polite. I felt confident in the work completed and would not hesitate to contact Clog Pro for any future needs. Bonus points for easily navigating my difficult driveway as well!

5 Stars

February 3, 2020 by Amy Schutzer on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I want to sing the praises of Clog Pro. They are a company of integrity, honesty and expertise. Their knowledge saved me many thousands of dollars as they were able to correctly diagnose the issues my rain drain and laundry drain were having. Louis came out and by investigating the issues, and using the knowledge his many years of experience provided, easily and competently fixed the problem. I can't say enough good things about dealing with this company. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you Louis and Jesse and Clog Pro!

5 Stars

January 22, 2020 by T Van Patten-Dunn on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Konner came out to my place of business and worked diligently to clear drains that we've had problems with for years and many other plumbers have attempted to fix. He asked a lot of questions to problem solve and got us moving along beautifully. He gave a great product recommendation that I've now purchased for my home and place of work. When he left, the place was spotless and (aside from the excellent working drains) you wouldn't even know he'd been there. Will DEFINITELY use again and specifically request him.

5 Stars

January 20, 2020 by Stacy Dunn on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

These guys are amazing. I have used them for business and residential plumbing needs and they are fabulous. Louis has been WONDERFUL to work with. He is always on time and prepared for any job. We had a significant blockage in a septic line in a house we just purchased that needed immediate attention. Louis was there first thing on a Sunday morning to take care of it and had the whole house back up and running within an hour. We opted for a scope just so we knew what we were dealing with and to establish a baseline and we received an explanation about what we were seeing on the screen to really understand what we were looking at. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of service and Clog Pro will be my go to for plumbing needs moving forward. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

January 17, 2020 by Ian H. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

They had same-day availability, gave me a flat-rate quote for clog removal that was cheaper than what anyone else quoted me, and Konner even fixed a completely unrelated problem and diagnosed the cause of the problem, without charging me extra. And to top it all off, the sink was cleaner when he left than it was when he arrived.

4 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Stephen Smith on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Quick, efficient and professional. I would recommend.

5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Jen Fontaine on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Our Experience with Clog Pro was fantastic. Nobody wants to have a clogged drain issue, but if you need the service, call these guys! Our technician was Louis and he was very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. Got the job done for us and left a ton of tips and advice we can definitely use. We received a notice 30 minutes before he arrived and even a follow up call to be sure we were satisfied with the service. 10 stars for Clog Pro.

5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by A Likely S. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Clogged drain line downstream from clothes washer (lint?). Fast response. Showed up on time. Tech very friendly and professional. He pulled rooter out multiple times to clear debris. Rack rate. Job well done.

5 Stars

January 13, 2020 by Rob Lutz on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I needed someone on New Years Eve, and after several phone calls to different plumbers, Clog Pro was the first one to have someone available that day. I was pleasantly surprised, considering the difficulty of getting someone that day, of the price as well. They were out within a few hours and Konner was professional and got everything taken care of, cleaned up, and in working order in a matter respecting my time. I'd recommend Clog Pro.

5 Stars

January 13, 2020 by Quill Nightshade on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Honest work and get the job done.

GOOD BUSINESS.

5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by Jamie on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I called ClogPro immediately after a poor experience with a national company that wouldn't give me a quote for a drain snake over the phone thus wasting everyone's time by coming out and giving some astronomical figure as well as attempting to up-sell a bunch of nonsense. Clogpro answered the phone. They gave a reasonable idea of a price estimate. They called before the appointment to confirm timing. Konner showed up and perfectly executed his duties. He understood the issue completely and resolved the clog within minutes. Ran the snake back through to make sure all was clear and even cleaned out the dirty shower basin residue (blech). Knowledgeable. Detail oriented. Straight forward. I would use them again before others and will refer them to my friends and family in the days ahaead

5 Stars

January 6, 2020 by Jolena S. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was very responsive, knowledgeable and efficient for a Saturday! I would recommend this company!
Total Reviews: 251