Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 171 reviews

Individual Reviews


Clog Pro, I couldn’t be happier!

5 Stars

October 16, 2019 by John P. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I was concerned about replacing the waste pipe in my front yard. I had just installed new concrete curbing around my flower beds. I had Just had my underground irrigation pipes replaced. After watching my neighbors get their line replaced, I thought it advisable to have mine checked, so I called Clog Pro to have mine scoped. I discover that my waste line is both broken, and restricted! As I gaze across the street to view the brown "skunk Stripe" and assorted rocks & debris in my neighbor's yard after completion, I think about the recent curbing and new sprinkler lines being destroyed. I requested estimates from several companies, including Clog Pro. The estimates were varied and uninspiring. After they viewed the video of the pipe they said "we gotta tear up the street", or "no, we don't have to"... "you have to personally get a permit from the city", or "no you don't need a permit", "we have to break your curbing and sprinkler lines", or "well, we will TRY to save them", YIKES! Clog pro came out and explained the process in great detail, and offered options based on what they may find underground. Yes, the city DOES require a permit, and they will get it for me. They will also arrange for the required locating service for gas lines etc, and all required inspections. The process will be seamless and painless, totally turn key for me. They assured me that they would not break my curbing, and if they had to remove sprinkler lines, they would be cut, and repaired, not ripped out and left. They assured me they would restore the yard to pre-dig condition, and all for a competitive price! Sounds to good to be true! Everyone knows how salespeople lie, right? But they HAD been VERY professional, from the time of the scoping right up to the estimate, so I agreed to their proposal. How did it turn out?? Just like they said it would!!! I can barely tell they were here! They even raked the grass they had flattened  in the process! Check out the pictures on Yelp to see during, and after, see if you agree! Clog pro people, I couldn't be happier! You guys are AWESOME!

Always the best company.

5 Stars

October 15, 2019 by Jon Field on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Owner and staff are fair and fantastic not to mention competent. This is the second 5 star review I have posted for clog pro

Great job!

5 Stars

October 15, 2019 by Angelica Gutierrez Delatorre on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith did a great job today. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. If I ever need of your services again I will give u a call. He took care of my problems quickly. Thank you

Wonderful dude, very professional!

5 Stars

October 15, 2019 by Michael Schrum on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Our entire house was plugged up, Louis Griffith came by the same day and took care of it, wonderful dude very professional!

Plumbing clog

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Chris Zeigler on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis came out to my house and unclogged my sewer drain full of roots did a great job I highly recommend their service.

Very pleased with my service from Clog Pro!

5 Stars

October 7, 2019 by Laurel M on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

It started with me calling last Thursday, and I got the appointment set for the following Monday (today) with an 8-10am window. I received a 15 min call ahead of time to confirm I was home and ready for the appointment, within my window. Louis was so friendly, personable and professional. He was great at explaining the work he was doing as he did it, and answered all the questions I asked in a way that was very easy to understand. He was able to take care of my drain issue in a very timely manner and gave me a couple tips and recommendations for the future. I did not feel he was trying to push any sales agenda or drag out the repairs, as they work at an hourly rate. The prices are very good for needing to bring the truck & trailer, all the equipment and the experience and knowledge they provide for the job. This is one of those times when it's nerve wrecking as a homeowner, not knowing what could come up, but Louis got us fixed up quickly and efficiently and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Louis & Clog Pro!

My recommendation stands.

5 Stars

October 5, 2019 by Lou W on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

10 months later, one of the master bedroom sinks was clogging. True to my word, I went back to these guys. They snaked the sink clear, and used the rest of the hour to go through the house and snake the sink drains, check the tub/shower drainage, and the toilets.

Excavation Crew

5 Stars

September 18, 2019 by Dave Gilson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

What a fantastic excavation crew. No messing around, work very well together, very professional, and proud of the work they do. They should be as their work is top notch!

5 Stars

September 17, 2019 by Liza Alberhardt on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

The service we received was excellent. Louis was very knowledgeable in his job. He was polite and he had amazing customer service. Will recommend highly to all our families and community.

Clogged Drain

5 Stars

August 16, 2019 by Gwen Carner on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I called for service on the morning of August 9 for a clogged drain. Louis came out and the drain was fixed in about an hour that same day! He went the extra mile to find which drain was clogged and where the problem was. It's been working great since. Thanks for the prompt excellent service.

5 Stars

August 12, 2019 by Kayla Roth on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I just had to come in here and give these guys a great review!!! If I could give them 20 stars I would!! Came out due to some plumbing issues and we had Patrick who was so kind and polite keeping not only me in the loop but my husband who was at work!! Amazing and went above and beyond to help out!! Not only did he keep us updated but was totally honest and not trying to upsale us!!! Definitely will recommend this company to our friends an family!!!

Thank You

5 Stars

August 9, 2019 by Nick Gerhard on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis, did an outstanding job here today thank You for all your help 👍

Wonderful Service

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Tracy Shotwell on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis did THE MOST amazing job!! Kind and courteous. Efficient. I will recommend Louis to all my clients!!! Thank you soooo much!!

Awesome

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Connie L. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis just finished unclogging my drain with the jetter. He arrived on time and carefully explained the charges for the job. It was obvious that he knew what he was doing and proceeded to unclog my rain drain in no time. I had called many vendors before I decided on ClogPro and I am glad I did. The office staff was friendly and efficient and I got an appointment right when I needed it. The price was competitive with the other vendors' prices. Thanks for a good job.

Drain Camera review

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by St Luke's ~ San Lucas on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith was great! Took great care of us

Building permits

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Christina Anderson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I needed my commercial property scoped for building permits. I was not the most informed person when I asked them for their service. Both Jesse and Louis worked patiently with me to make sure that I had everything I needed for the city even making multiple trips!

Clearing Pipes

5 Stars

August 7, 2019 by Debra on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis did a great job clearing out clogged rain pipes. He was prompt, skilled, and helpful. Debra

Louis was great

5 Stars

August 5, 2019 by Dave Gilson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Wanted to thank Louis for such a fast response and very professional service.

Louis is great!

5 Stars

August 4, 2019 by Sherri Afryl on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis took time to explain everything and performed the service expertly. He was on time and very professional.

Louis

5 Stars

August 3, 2019 by Steve Steckly on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great job! Louis rules! Thanks
Total Reviews: 171