Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 237 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 20, 2020 by Stacy Dunn on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

These guys are amazing. I have used them for business and residential plumbing needs and they are fabulous. Louis has been WONDERFUL to work with. He is always on time and prepared for any job. We had a significant blockage in a septic line in a house we just purchased that needed immediate attention. Louis was there first thing on a Sunday morning to take care of it and had the whole house back up and running within an hour. We opted for a scope just so we knew what we were dealing with and to establish a baseline and we received an explanation about what we were seeing on the screen to really understand what we were looking at. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of service and Clog Pro will be my go to for plumbing needs moving forward. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Stephen Smith on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Quick, efficient and professional. I would recommend.

5 Stars

January 16, 2020 by Jen Fontaine on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Our Experience with Clog Pro was fantastic. Nobody wants to have a clogged drain issue, but if you need the service, call these guys! Our technician was Louis and he was very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. Got the job done for us and left a ton of tips and advice we can definitely use. We received a notice 30 minutes before he arrived and even a follow up call to be sure we were satisfied with the service. 10 stars for Clog Pro.

5 Stars

January 13, 2020 by Rob Lutz on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I needed someone on New Years Eve, and after several phone calls to different plumbers, Clog Pro was the first one to have someone available that day. I was pleasantly surprised, considering the difficulty of getting someone that day, of the price as well. They were out within a few hours and Konner was professional and got everything taken care of, cleaned up, and in working order in a matter respecting my time. I'd recommend Clog Pro.

5 Stars

January 13, 2020 by Quill Nightshade on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Honest work and get the job done.

GOOD BUSINESS.

5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by Jamie on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I called ClogPro immediately after a poor experience with a national company that wouldn't give me a quote for a drain snake over the phone thus wasting everyone's time by coming out and giving some astronomical figure as well as attempting to up-sell a bunch of nonsense. Clogpro answered the phone. They gave a reasonable idea of a price estimate. They called before the appointment to confirm timing. Konner showed up and perfectly executed his duties. He understood the issue completely and resolved the clog within minutes. Ran the snake back through to make sure all was clear and even cleaned out the dirty shower basin residue (blech). Knowledgeable. Detail oriented. Straight forward. I would use them again before others and will refer them to my friends and family in the days ahaead

5 Stars

January 6, 2020 by Jolena S. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was very responsive, knowledgeable and efficient for a Saturday! I would recommend this company!

5 Stars

January 6, 2020 by Meghan Kelly on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We own an older rental home with old plumbing. This team is responsive, reliable, and efficient. Everyone that I spoke with was both kind and honest. Conner performed the on-site work and he was an incredibly good communicator. I trusted his recommendations and appreciated his clear explanations.

Great Service!

5 Stars

January 4, 2020 by Stephanie C. Litzer on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I am thrilled with Clog Pro. Louis Griffith was prompt, polite, and professional. The response time was excellent. I will absolutely use them again.

Stellar customer service!

5 Stars

January 3, 2020 by Krista McKowen on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis came out this morning to look at a clogged bathroom sink and a possible sewer issue due to an intermittent foul odor. Beginning with the communication for his arrival and his punctuality, to how courteous and explanatory Louis was, this was one of the very best service-type visits I have experienced in years. I was so impressed with his knowledge, and how clearly and patiently he explained everything. Furthermore, he did not push any service and seemed to really care about the cost (on our end). He was very kind.

Drain clea

5 Stars

December 30, 2019 by Julie C. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith came out same day and cleared a clogged laundy drain. He was very professional and cleaned the drain out well. He also told me they don't charge extra for weekends or emergency after hours!!! Thanks Clog Pro!

Great Work!

5 Stars

December 30, 2019 by Keith on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had a laundry tub that was backing up into my basement. I called ClogPro and Louis Griffith came out immediately and remedied the problem quickly and effectively. I was very happy with the service I received, and I will be using ClogPro and Louis for all my plumbing needs going forward. Thanks guys!!

5 Stars

December 30, 2019 by Jack Butler on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Konher did a bang up job, very respectful and like last time, I definitely will not be going anywhere else. Thanks Konher

5 Stars

December 26, 2019 by ken on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Very much appreciate professional, courteous job done by service techs.--Louis & Konner. Nice to do business with company like Clog Pro. Thanks, Ken

5 Stars

December 26, 2019 by colleen tanner on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Thank for sending a pro.After using two other "drain cleaning companies".Louis came to our rescue.He listened to what the symptoms were and what the other two companies attempted to do.Said ": no problem".In less than an hour our drains were cleaned.He went up on the roof and ran the snake through the vent.Gold stars f by Louis'name.

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by MICHAEL TANNER on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis is the best.He came on time on a Sunday morning.He listened to my explaination of what was going on.No proplem,He climbed up on the roof and ran a snake down the vent pipe.Cleaned out the clog and was done in an hour.We had a different company come the day before.The person climbed under the house."inspected" the pipes.When he came out he said my pipes are sagging and not enough drop.Then he went inside and had me run water in all the sinks and flush thejohns.Yes you have a problem pressure drops when all that stuff was running."DUH" Now what does that have to do with the drains.These guys are the best and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Max Kelemen on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Thanks Louis! Super quick and efficient and very friendly. Definitely recommend.

Sewer smell – Clog Pro figured it out!

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Misha Oneill on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis was very great and knowledgeable with what the issue was , broken pipe. He called my management firm and got it reported asap. Thank you

plumbing

5 Stars

December 22, 2019 by Samuel M Jackson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis , fixed our clog in 10 minutes. Great service. Thanks again!

roots in sewer line

5 Stars

December 21, 2019 by Gary R. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

b8f5ebcc84
Total Reviews: 237