Plumbing Service Reviews

Here at Clog Pro Plumbing we value our customers’ input on our plumbing services. We have 5-Star reviews on Yelp and Angie’s List. Feel free to review what others have said about our company below, or click the button below and let us know what you thought of our services.

 

Plumbing Service Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER VANCOUVER WA AND PORTLAND OR AREAS:

VANCOUVER WA | BATTLE GROUND WA | CAMAS WA | WASHOUGAL WA | LA CENTER WA | RIDGEFIELD WA | WOODLAND WA

PORTLAND OR | GRESHAM OR | CLACKAMAS OR | HAPPY VALLEY OR | TROUTDALE OR | CORBETT OR | BEAVERTON OR | HILLSBORO OR | TIGARD OR | OREGON CITY OR | WEST LINN OR | LAKE OSWEGO OR | TUALATIN OR | WILSONVILLE OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 402 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 4, 2021 by Lolita H on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis & Josh showed up on time & were very professional. I appreciated them wearing their masks per the Covid recommended guidelines. They did an Exceptional job unclogging two outside (in ground) drains, & did a great job cleaning up!! I highly recommend this Company.

5 Stars

October 3, 2021 by Eldon K. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I had water backing up into my kitchen sink Friday night and then would drain. Then Saturday through out the day the water would back up and then drains numerous times, I tried using Draino and well that was a waste of 9.00 dollars!  Sunday the same thing and started making calls around. I called one guy actually Saturday and he never called me back and still hasn't. Contacted a real estate friend of mine who recommended someone, called that guy and told me that he recommends Clog Pro because by the sounds of it this was a better job for them. I called and spoke to Scott and he told me that the first open appointment was going to be Tuesday so I made the appointment but requested that if some thing opens up to call me. An hour later I got a call that Danny was available and in my area and would come by. Danny was so professional and responsive. Told me what he needed to do and the cost, I didn't want to wait until Tuesday so I asks him to do the job. An hour later Danny had the clog gone and my water was running. Thank you Danny and I will advise the owners in my townhouse complex to call you guys!!

5 Stars

October 2, 2021 by Jason Callough on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis with Clog Pro was very knowledgeable, attentive, explanatory, professional, and pleasant to work with. He communicated the details of the process and what each stage would look like clearly from the beginning. He quickly and expertly diagnosed the problem and provided excellent remediation advice, which is already underway thanks to his help. Louis and Clog Pro will be getting another call from us as we know there will be more work to this project. Thanks Louis for your help!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

September 29, 2021 by Jonnette Hemry on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

So happy with these guys. I called first thing in AM about a clogged main and they were out within two hours to clean the pipe. Louis was extremely friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the issue, explaining what we were seeing in the video and recommended repairs. I'm back in business and couldn't be more pleased.

5 Stars

September 28, 2021 by Daniel Roll on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Had great service from start. Called back within 5 minutes of request for appointment. Tech came as scheduled (Daniel) and was very polite, informative and up front about possible future issues. Solved clogged drain issue for now and was helpful as to future plans to resolve permanently.

Great and friendly service

5 Stars

September 27, 2021 by Eric Carlson on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

When you need quick and professional plumbing help I would strongly recommend Clog Pro. Louis Griffith provided excellent service and was very professional and friendly. Great all around.

5 Stars

September 25, 2021 by Lisa Knapp on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great service! Louis was professional, courteous and explained everything! Went above and beyond in their service!

5 Stars

September 21, 2021 by Rachel Yokum on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis and Josh came to fix my stubbornly clogged shower drain and did an excellent job! My drain is as good as new and they were very personable and professional. I would use their services again in a heartbeat!

Sewage Line Scoping and Clearing

5 Stars

September 16, 2021 by Debbie Fontaine on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis Griffith was the tech that came out and cleared my sewer line. He was very professional and thorough. I will highly recommend Clog Pro because of him.

5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Lucille Gager on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Great service. On time and very courteous and professional. Will call again if I ever need plumbing service.

FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE!

5 Stars

September 11, 2021 by Lynne Grigsby on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis, Josh and Danny were so great to work with. They communicated with me throughout the sewer scope and jetting procedures that were done at a listing of mine. I appreciated their honesty and knowledge and will be calling Clog Pro again for any future real estate needs! Thank you!

Stellar service

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Jinny Jones on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We were having issues with our laundry line backing up. Louis and Josh listened closely to our problems and asked questions to troubleshoot and find the best solution to fix it. They cleaned out the line and made sure that a super plus load from the washing machine could go through without issue. They were both very professional and helpful. They even found our lost tv remote! Excellent service. We definitely reccomend Clog Pro and especially Louis and Josh.

Sewage line scoping & clearing

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Jen Lockwood on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

My husband and I were very pleased with Clog Pro (recommended by our neighbor) and the work that Louis & Joshua did to clear our sewer line today. We called mid-Monday, got clear pricing info over the phone, and got scheduled for early Tuesday morning. Louis & Joshua arrived in the scheduled window, listened as we described the situation, and clearly explained the pricing and options to pursue. They quickly went to work using the camera to identify the issue (a ball of tree roots) and then used the water jet to clear it. They fed the camera through our roof vent all the way to the main in the street which allowed us to see that the final result was a clear line both inside and out, which was very reassuring. They also shared a recommendation that would make it easier in the future to clear debris that will slowly gather from aging pipes. I felt the price was fair for the time spent, and I would definitely use Clog Pro for any future plumbing work.

job experience

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by john riley on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Louis and his partner were courteous and explained everything that they were going to do to fix the problem. They detailed the cost of everything before starting work. Louis fixed the problem in minutes, they cleaned up and were done. Fantastic job!! I would definitely use ClogPro again. John

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Jessy Stryker on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

ClogPro just saved my sanity! The technician, Louis, and his assistant were not only on-time, knowledgeable and efficient, but they were friendly as well. The best part obviously is the drain from my kitchen sink is now unclogged and we can clean our dishes with ease again! Thank you ClogPro and Louis! Do not hesitate to call them if you need drain repair or unclogging!

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Chris Tinnin on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

These guys are great. They came out and video’d my sewer after it backed up in my basement. They determined it was the city’s problem and helped me cal out the city to fix it. They gave me info on filing a claim with the city and saved me hundreds of dollars in the process. I’ll call them next time I have an issue too.

5 Stars

August 10, 2021 by Wes Shults on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

While selling my home one significant repair item was discovered during the home inspection. When informed that the sale of my home hinged on getting a sewer pipe flushed and reinspected, ClogPRO was able to squeeze me into their schedule before the contracted deadline. A simple pipe cleaning and camera inspection byClogPRO saved me from having to tear up my front yard They went above and beyond with their service and I will definitely call them the next time I need plumbing services.

5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Alison Wesley on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

We needed help with our faucet and they were on time, really helpful and professional. We'll use their services again!

5 Stars

July 24, 2021 by Nick B. on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

I work for a restaurant chain in the Portland area and we needed our kitchen drains unclogged from a grease buildup. We originally had Rescue Rooter out and it was very clear that they were trying to run up the cost of the job without actually getting it fixed. Then I called Clog Pro. Danny came out and arrived even earlier than the window I was given. He had a great attitude, offered me great tips to keep the drains clear and charged a much more realistic price than Rescue Rooter did. Clog Pro will be who I call for all of our restaurant needs and I suggest you do the same for your home or business.

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by BARBARA Kolb on Clog Pro Plumbing & Drain

Danny was great..punctual and professional. He unclogged my drain that wasn't working for 2 months and it was half the price of what another company was charging. He was friendly and efficient and I will use them next time.
Total Reviews: 402